top of page

App X Chainz Performance at Awesome People Party

This was by far the most fun and nerve wracking event for me at Dreamforce this year. Picture me on the plane from North Carolina, reading over my lyrics for about the entire 5 hour flight. I practiced late into Saturday evening and felt great!

That is, up until we all met up in person to practice and my mind when completely blank when my part started. Thankfully this great group is EXTREMELY supportive (led by the amazing Latrice Barnett; Marty Chang, Eric Dreshfield, Ashima Saigal, Carol Enevoldsen and Nick Zinser.)

I didn't have Carol's fun hat (Chris Zullo - did you see the button flair? She's coming for you!) or Marty's swag (seriously, was he on star search or something?), but I did have a fun group of people that believed I could do it.

Following this performance, we remixed a new version for the App Bash. The video is finally up and we'll be taking on Broadway in the Spring.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Kelly Bentubo Salesforce Geeking Out
bottom of page