top of page

Salesforce Admins: How I Solved This

I'm really excited to share that I am now a part of a new Salesforce Admin blog series called "How I Solved This." What makes this series so different from other blog posts is that it is a full deep dive into a business pain point that captures the issues at play and walks you through the solution.

The format for the series is great for learning and taking that detail back to your own Org for consideration. The series focuses on identifying the Key Business Problem, providing Background on the issue and then How I Solved It to detail the steps and consideration for the design path selected.

My post details my journey into how to "Migrate Data While Keeping IDs Consistent". The process involves enable two permissions first to ensure success. You can view my post on the Salesforce Blog site listed here: How I Solved This: Migrating Data While Keeping IDs Consistent.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Kelly Bentubo Salesforce Geeking Out
bottom of page